We hope you will join us for UNSW Sport Hall of Fame Luncheon in Thursday 14 October 2021, at the Tattersalls Club, Hyde Park Sydney. Tickets will be on general sale from 1 September.

The UNSW Sport Hall of Fame was launched in 2003 to honour UNSW students, club members and staff, past or present, who have achieved success at the highest level of sporting competition or made a significant impact on community, country and the sporting world.

There are currently 27 members, including sporting legends such as World Cup winning cricketer Alex Blackwell, Rugby World Champions Simon Poidevin, Phil Kearns and Bob Dwyer, Olympians Andrew Kerr, Jane Saville and Melanie Webb and AFL Premiership stars Tadgh Kennelly and Ted Richards and many more. 

Hall of Fame members at the 2018 event